Reeve         
Reeve      
Morris Olafson     
Phone: 204-822-3742     

Falk

Councillor - Ward One
Don H. Falk
Phone: 204-325-4584
Email: dfalk@rmofstanley.ca

Bob

Councillor - Ward One
Bob Giesbrecht
Phone: 204-325-8079
Email: bgiesbrecht@rmofstanley.ca

Pete

   Councillor - Ward One
   Pete Froese
   Phone: 204-325-9655
   Email: pfroese@rmofstanley.ca

Lowen

Councillor - Ward One
Alfred (Bitz) Loewen
Phone: 204-325-9967
Email: aloewen@rmofstanley.ca

Dick

   Councillor - Ward Two
   Dick Fehr
   Phone: 204-822-9995
   Email: dfehr@rmofstanley.ca

Wayne

Councillor - Ward Two
Wayne Penner
Phone: 204-822-3055
Email: wpenner@rmofstanley.ca